Ansatte

Lerka

Camilla Oksnes Kellard

Stilling: Assistent
970 12 878
camillakellard@gmail.com

Heidi Merete Godø Eilertsen

Stilling: Assistent
975 41 057
heidi.merete@hotmail.com

Mona Tønnessen

Stilling: Assistent

Lerka Daggry

Stilling: Assistent
459 73 238
avd_lerka@outlook.com

Marte Tolo Skjong

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
452 35 974
skjongm@gmail.com

Sølvi Dyb Alnes

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
470 80 439
dybalnes@online.no

May Britt Øverlid

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
454 21 525
mayboverlid@hotmail.com

Linerla

Linerla Daggry

Stilling: Assistent
459 72 646
avd_linerla@outlook.com

Dina Hildre

Stilling: Assistent
905 17 163
dina.hildre@gmail.com

Wenche Fladmark

Stilling: Assistent
981 06 702
wenchefladmark@hotmail.com

Emma Dyb

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
960 47 772
emmadyb@outlook.com

Helene Holvik

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
917 53 057
helene.holvik@hotmail.com

Måltrosten

Trude Skjong

Stilling: Assistent
454 63 006
trude.ann.skjong@gmail.com

Kjell Andre Synnes

Stilling: Assistent
405 51 630
ksynnes98@gmail.com

Tove Vadset

Stilling: Assistent
924 21 984
tovevadset@mimer.no

Anita Ytterland

Stilling: Assistent
452 48 947
anita.ytterland@gmail.com

Måltrosten Daggry

Stilling: Assistent
459 73 238
avd_maaltrosten@outlook.com

Siv Lisbeth Mulelid

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
959 26 066
sivlamulelid@hotmail.com

Oddhild Skjong

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
976 27 887
oddhild.skjong@hotmail.com

Spurven

Laila J. Valderhaug

Stilling: Assistent
915 39 461
laila.j.valderhaug@gmail.com

Mariann Ytterland

Stilling: Assistent
971 47 681
mariann.ytterland@gmail.com

Lena Meberg

Stilling: Assistent
932 07 308
lenameberg@gmail.com

Spurven Daggry

Stilling: Assistent
459 72 670
avd_spurven@outlook.com

Barbro Bakken

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
951 61 095
bakkeb@hotmail.no

Elisabeth Knardal Synnes

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
948 86 661
elisabeth.knardal.synnes@gmail.com

Andre ansatte

Kari-Lise Ose Nordstrand

Stilling: Daglig leder
482 69 451
post@daggrybarnehage.no

Toril Rørvik Johansen

Stilling: Assistent
995 35 514
toriljohansen@live.no